Secretary Rahman of Finance attends Bangladesh National Day party
Secretary Rahman of Finance attends Bangladesh National Day party
  • 이경식 기자
  • 승인 2015.04.22 16:41
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

In celebration of the 44th anniversary of Independence

“We, in Bangladesh, hold Korea and its people in high esteem for the miracle the country has done in development. We look towards Korea as a role model of development and are always keen to learn from Korean experiences,” said Secretary Nojibur Rahman of Internal Resources Division and Chairman of the National Borad of Revenue (Ministry of Finance) at a reception hosted by Charge d’Affaires and Mrs. Khadker Masudul Alam of Bangladesh in Seoul at Lotte Hotel in Seoul on March 26, 2015 in celebration of the 44th Independence Day of Bangladesh. Then he said that “so there are regular exchanges between our two friendly countries which are mutually beneficial.”

The Bangladeshi National Day party was attended by distinguished guests from Korean society and the international community as well as from the Seoul Diplomatic Corps and the Bangalee resident community.
Among the distinguished guests in attendance, from the Korean side, were Vice Minister Kim Young-suk of Oceans and Fisheries, Korean Honorary Consul General David Kim Kwang-ho of Bangladesh, Executive Director Peter Chang-Kee Kang of ANSE Technologies, Honorary Consul General Dong-chang Jeong of Seychelles, Honorary Consul Kwang-Yong Ly of Malta, Publisher-Chairman Lee Kyung-sik of The Korea Post Media and Chairman Kang-Yul Shin of International Conference on Foreigners Welfare.
From the international community came many dignitaries and ladies, who included Ambassadors Petar Andonov of Bulgaria, Suth Dina of Cambodia, Archbishop Osvaldo Padilla of Holy See (dean of the Diplomatic Corps of Korea), Aingeal O’onoghue of Ireland, Uri Gutman of Israel, Sergio Mercuri of Italy, Bessho Koro of Japan, Omar Al Nahar of Jordan, Dulat Bakisher of Kazakhstan, Mohamed Abdi Gello of Kenya, Jasem Mohamed Albudaiwi of Kuwait, Dato Rohana binti Ramli of Malaysia, Alexander Andreevich Tomonin of Russia, Emma-Francoise Isumbingabo of Rwanda, Mamadou Ndiaye of Senegal, Tissa Wijeratne of Sri Lanka, Mohamad Abdelaal of Sudan and Mohamed Ali Nafti of Tunisia.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.